Thursday, June 17, 2010

GTSM Announces Their Spectacular List

GTSM is taking over the Football Spectacular and announced their preliminary guest list. Earlier this year I provided information on GTSM filling the Spectacular void. The first batch of autograph guests include:
  • Gayle Sayers
  • Tim Brown 
  • Desmond Howard
  • Charles Woodson
  • YA Tittle
  • Colt McCoy 
  • Troy Aikman and more
Considering the show isn't until April of 2011, this is a pretty spectacular start. The guest list so far is here.

No comments: